United University Professions - Albany Chapter

UUP Albany Chapter Academic Delegates, 2015-17

Benjamin, Bret E. bret.benjamin@gmail.com
Briere, Eloise A. ebriere46@gmail.com
Collins, James P. jcollins@albany.edu
Dressler, Rachel A. dressler@albany.edu
Stasi, Paul paul.stasi27@gmail.com
Wittner, Lawrence S. lwittner@albany.edu
Hanifan, Jill E. jhanifan@albany.edu
LaFond, Deborah M. dlafond@albany.edu
Landsman, Gail H. glandsman@albany.edu
Friedman, Ronald ron.seth@hotmail.com
Commisso, Vincent vin64eu@gmail.com
Moslehi, Roxana roxane.moslehi@gmail.com
Robinson, George R. grobinson@albany.edu
Major, Aaron W. amajor@albany.edu
Searle, James H jamessearle84@gmail.com
Breiner, Peter D. pbreiner@albany.edu
McClamrock, Ronald A. rmcclamrock@albany.edu
Magid, Alvin magid2@juno.com
Weiss, Meredith L. merweiss@gmail.com
Scheck, Helene E. hscheck@albany.edu
Caban, Pedro pcaban@nycap.rr.com
Craig, Allison V. acraig@albany.edu
Earleywine, Mitch mearleywine@gmail.com
Sutton, Barbara bsutton@albany.edu
Schwarzschild, Edward L. eschwarzschild@gmail.com
Aso, Michitake mitchaso@gmail.com
Pyles, Loretta L. LPyles@albany.edu
Wilder, Laura A. laura.ann.wilder@gmail.com
Miller Jr., Robert L. rmiller@albany.edu
Rosenswig, Robert M. rrosenswig@albany.edu
Knee, Michael J. mknee@albany.edu
Tolley, Rebekah rebekahtolley@gmail.com