United University Professions - Albany Chapter

UUP Albany Chapter Professional Delegates, 2015-17

Hoey, Thomas C. tomtomhoey@gmail.com
Merbler, Candace A. cmerbler@gmail.com
Manjak, Martin C. TheChathamBar@gmail.com
Petry, Greta J. gpetry@albany.edu
Shadrick, Betty P. bshadrick@albany.edu
Romain, Patrick promain@albany.edu
Gallagher, Linda M. lgallagher@albany.edu
Vives, Roberto J. rvives@albany.edu
Jewell, Carol H. cjewell@albany.edu
Weaver, Benjamin J. bweaver@albany.edu
Harton, Janna L.S. jlsh21@yahoo.com
Torgersen, Eric A. etorgersen@albany.edu
See, Robert W. rob@rsee.net
Myers, Deana M. dmyers@albany.edu
Warnke, Eric E. ewarnke@albany.edu
Pyszczymuka, William E. bmuka@albany.edu
Flynn, Michele B. mflynn@albany.edu
Mendez Jr., Wilson wmendez@albany.edu
Ziman, William J. bziman@albany.edu
Walcek, Chris J. cwalcek@albany.edu
Gendron, John A. jgendron@albany.edu
Latal, Katherine L. klatal@albany.edu
Yates, Bry-Ann L. byates@albany.edu
Olin, Alison B. aolin@albany.edu
Grosshandler, Mike S. mgrosshandler@albany.edu
Richie, Annette D. arichie@albany.edu
Macica, Eileen B. maciemacica@albany.edu
Erikson, Dao T. derikson@albany.edu
Aini, Joseph P. jaini@albany.edu
Abraham, J. Philippe PAbraham@albany.edu