United University Professions - Albany Chapter

Albany Chapter Officers
2017-2019 Term

Name
Campus Address/Phone
Email Address
Home/Cell Phone
President
Aaron Major
Sociology
AS 351
aaronmajor@gmail.com 917-749-6640
Vice President for Academics
Paul Stasi
English
HU 338
518-442-4082
paul.stasi27@gmail.com 773-368-1645
Assistant Vice President for Academics
Rebekah Tolley
Art & Art History
FA 216
rebekahtolley@gmail.com 914-413-6955
Vice President for Professionals
Thomas C. Hoey
Data Communications
ITB 103
518-442-6499
tomtomhoey@gmail.com 518-437-0753
Assistant Vice President for Professionals
Patrick Romain
Educational Opportunity Program
LI 97C
518-442-5194
promain@albany.edu

Secretary
Loretta Pyles
School of Social Welfare
Richardson 201
lpyles@albany.edu
Treasurer
Alison Olin
School of Education
ED 239
518-442-3911
alisonolin1@gmail.com
Officer for Contingents
Joe Creamer
Writing & Critical Inquiry
BA 335
jcreamer@albany.edu
Grievance Officer
Greta J. Petry
Office of Communications and Marketing
UNH 203G
518-956-8034
gpetry@albany.edu
Included in all Executive Committee Meetings:
Maureen Seidel, Labor Relations Specialist
United University Professions
P.O. Box 15143
Albany, NY 12212-5143
518-640-6600
email:
mseidel@uupmail.org
To contact the Albany Chapter Office:
Kelly Thompson-LaPerle, Administrative Assistant
RM LCSB 51, University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222
518-442-4951
email:
uupalb@gmail.com