United University Professions - Albany Chapter

UUP Albany Chapter Academic Delegates, 2019-2021

Mitch Aso - History - mitchaso@gmail.com
Bret Benjamin - English - bret.benjamin@gmail.com
Jim Collins - Anthropology - jcollins@albany.edu
Allison Craig - Writing & Critical Inquiry - acraig@albany.edu
Joe Creamer - Writing & Critical Inquiry - joecreamer@gmail.com
Robert Downey - Management - rdowney48@gmail.com
Ron Friedman - Psychology - rfriedman@albany.edu
Michael Knee - Retired University Libraries - mikeknee@gmail.com
Deborah LaFond - University Libraries - dlafond@albany.edu
Aaron Major - Sociology - aaronmajor@gmail.com
Ron McClamrock - Philosophy - rmcclamrock@albany.edu
Roxana Moslehi - Epidemiology & Biostatistics - rmoslehi@albany.edu
Loretta Pyles - School of Social Welfare - lpyles@albany.edu
Samantha Rider - English - srider@albany.edu
Wendy Roberts - English - wendy.r.m.roberts@gmail.com
Carmen Serrano - LLC - cserrano4@albany.edu
Paul Stasi - English - pstasi27@gmail.com
Elizabeth Strum - Art & Art History - estrum@albany.edu
Lana Sullivan - LLC - lsullivan@albany.edu
Barbara Sutton - Women's Gender & Sexuality - bsutton@albany.edu
Rebekah Tolley - Art & Art History - rebekahtolley@gmail.com
Marco Varisco - Mathematics & Statistics - mvarisco@albany.edu
Sandra Vergari - Educational Policy & Leadership - svergari@outlook.com
Meredith Weiss - Political Science - merweiss@gmail.com
Laura Wilder - English - lwilder@albany.edu
Anne Woulfe - Art & Art History - runningwoulfe@gmail.com