United University Professions - Albany Chapter

Albany Chapter Officers
2019-2021 Term

Name
Campus Address/Phone
Email Address
Home/Cell Phone
President
Aaron Major
Sociology
AS 351
aaronmajor@gmail.com 917-749-6640
Vice President for Academics
Paul Stasi
English
HU 333
518-442-4082
paul.stasi27@gmail.com 773-368-1645
Assistant Vice President for Academics
Loretta Pyles
School of Social Welfare
Richardson 201
llpyles@gmail.com
Vice President for Professionals
Greta Petry
Strategic Communications
UNH 203/UAB 201
gpetry@albany.edu
Assistant Vice President for Professionals
Patrick Romain
Educational Opportunity Program
LI 97C
518-442-5194
promain@albany.edu

Secretary
Zakhar Berkovich
Dean's Office - Rockefeller College
Humanities B16
zberkovich@albany.edu
Treasurer
Alison Olin
School of Education
Catskill 289
518-442-3911
alisonolin1@gmail.com
Officer for Contingents
Anne Woulfe
Art & Art History
FA 216
runningwoulfe@gmail.com
Officer for Retirees
Betty Shadrick
Retired
Office of Undergraduate Education
Bps505@gmail.com
Grievance Chair
Bret Benjamin
English
Humanities 326
bret.benjamin@gmail.com
Included in all Executive Committee Meetings:
Maureen Seidel, Labor Relations Specialist
United University Professions
P.O. Box 15143
Albany, NY 12212-5143
518-640-6600
email:
mseidel@uupmail.org
To contact the Albany Chapter Office:
Kelly Thompson-LaPerle, Administrative Assistant
RM LCSB 51, University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222
518-442-4951
email:
uupalb@gmail.com