United University Professions - Albany Chapter

UUP Albany Chapter Professional Delegates, 2019-2021

Philippe Abraham - Career & Professional Development - pabraham@albany.edu
Zakhar Berkovich - Dean's Off-Rockefeller College - zberkovich@albany.edu
Lauren Casertino - Enterprise Infrastructure Svc. - lauren.casertino@gmail.com
Patrick Dodson - Marketing Svc. - pdodson@albany.edu
Michael Dzikowski - Enterprise Infrastructure Svc. - mdzikowski@albany.edu
Tara Evans - Center for International Education - tevans3@albany.edu
Gary Farkas - Enterprise Application Svc. - garyfarkas@yahoo.com
Mike Grosshandler - Client Support Svc. - mgrosshandler@albany.edu
Janna Harton - LLC - jharton@albany.edu
Tom Hoey - Enterprise Infrastructure Svc. - thoey@albany.edu
Carol Jewell - University Libraries - cjewell@albany.edu
Casey Kohler - Office of Undergraduate Education - ckohler@albany.edu
Zina Lawrence - Dean's Off-School of Business - zlawrence@albany.edu
Andrew Lyons - Client Support Svc. - alyons@albany.edu
Penny Ng - Dean's Off-School of Education - png@albany.edu
Alison Olin - Dean's Off-School of Education - aolin@albany.edu
Greta Petry - Strategic Communications - gpetry@albany.edu
Patrick Romain - EOP - promain@albany.edu
Rob See - Enterprise Infrastructure Svc. - rob@rsee.net
Betty Shadrick - Retired Office of Undergraduate Education - bps505@gmail.com
Eric Torgersen - Enterprise Infrastructure Svc. - etorgersen@albany.edu
Ben Weaver - Provost & VP-Academic Affairs - bweaver@albany.edu
Bry-Ann Yates - IT Security - byates@albany.edu